WICKED

Stranahan Theater

June 6-17, 2018

From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”

The recommended age for WICKED is 8 and up.

Select Your Performance Below:

- Best Seats Available

Wednesday, June 6, 2018: 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 7, 2018: 2 p.m.

Thursday, June 7, 2018: 7:30 p.m.*

Friday, June 8, 2018: 8 p.m.*

Saturday, June 9, 2018: 2 p.m.*

Saturday, June 9, 2018: 8 p.m.*

Sunday, June 10, 2018: 2 p.m.*

Sunday, June 10, 2018: 7:30 p.m.*

Tuesday, June 12, 2018: 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018: 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018: 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018: 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018: 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018: 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 17, 2018: 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 17, 2018: 7:30 p.m.

* Subscriber Performance


  • ACT I: 1 hour 15 minutes
  • INTERMISSION: 15 minutes
  • ACT II: 1 hour
  • RUNNING TIME: 2 hours 30 minutes