COMING SOON TO THE KANSAS CITY BROADWAY SERIES

HAMILTON

Kansas City Music Hall

June 18 - July 7, 2019

PRESENTED BY

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

Tickets for Hamilton in Kansas City are not yet on-sale. The authorized ticketing agents for HAMILTON’s run at the Kansas City Music Hall will be: in person at the Music Hall Box Office, online at Ticketmaster.com, or by phone at 800.745.3000. Beware of buying from secondary ticketing sites as your purchases will not be guaranteed.

- Limited Availability

* - Season Members Attend

Tuesday, June 18, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*

Wednesday, June 19, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*

Thursday, June 20, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*

Friday, June 21, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*

Saturday, June 22, 2019: 2 p.m.*

Saturday, June 22, 2019: 8 p.m.*

Sunday, June 23, 2019: 1 p.m.*

Sunday, June 23, 2019: 7 p.m.*

Tuesday, June 25, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 27, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 28, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 29, 2019: 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 29, 2019: 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 30, 2019: 1 p.m.

Sunday, June 30, 2019: 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019: 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 5, 2019: 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6, 2019: 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 6, 2019: 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 7, 2019: 1 p.m.

Sunday, July 7, 2019: 7 p.m.


  • ACT I: 1 hour 15 minutes
  • INTERMISSION: 15 minutes
  • ACT II: 1 hour
  • RUNNING TIME: 2 hours 30 minutes

The performance will begin promptly at the advertised curtain time. Latecomers will be held outside of the theater until the tour approved entrance time.